Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 4pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Florabunda, West Lothian

At Florabunda we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent as always!

5/5

Mrs Leck - D2f Review

19th Jul, 2022

Excellent service flowers beautiful would recommend

5/5

Mrs Campbell - D2f Review

8th Jul, 2022

Lovely flowers. My wife was delighted with them. Thank you

5/5

Dr Raza - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2022

Recipient was very very happy with her flowers Thank you for your great service

5/5

Mrs Langton - D2f Review

26th May, 2022

The flower arrangement was just perfect for a dear friends funeral. I was blown away when I seen them as better than image. I will be using this florist again in the future.

5/5

Ms Szczypior - D2f Review

13th May, 2022

Perfect. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was as promised. Thank you everyone for making this an exceptional experiance.

5/5

Carol - D2f Review

10th May, 2022

Absolutely beautiful bouquet delivered in time for Mother???s Day. As always the flowers are fresh and arranged superbly. Highly recommend this florist.

5/5

Miss Johnstone - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Flowers for my aunties funeral from florabunda were absolutely beautiful. They were so helpful and could not do enough to accommodate our requests. Would 100% recommend.

5/5

Ms McCormack - D2f Review

7th Feb, 2022

Over the moon with my order, the flowers are stunning my partner loves them. Won???t go anywhere else now

5/5

Mr Hart - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers & quick turnaround at a very busy time just before Christmas

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2022