Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 2pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Florabunda, West Lothian

At Florabunda we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great value and beautiful flowers !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous flowers well worth the money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2019

Great customer service. Flowers beautifully arranged and delivered in a timely manner.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

I ordered the large Dawn display for a friend. I didn't see the flowers but she let us know that she was delighted to receive such beautiful flowers unexpectedly, when she was home with her new baby.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2019

Product was beautiful and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2019

Beautiful fresh flowers
Just like the on line pictures
Delivered exactly on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Amazing flowers and service. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

Many Thanks for my sister & brother-in-laws flowers for their Anniversary, they were beautiful & they were really pleased with them.

5/5

Anna -

16th Jul, 2018

Sharon and team the flowers you did for Liz were truly amazing. I don't know how you did it but they're were exactly what my wife would have picked herself. The quality of service and your kindness was way beyond what I could have hoped for. I will never buy flowers anywhere else again. Thank you

5/5

David -

7th Apr, 2018

My father in law passed away recently and we got Sharon from florabunda to do the flowers, they were amazing. The thought and love that was put into these was fantastic. Thank You from the bottom of my heart x

5/5

Caroleann -

5th Nov, 2017